Ariana Grande - Almost Is Never Enough ft. Nathan Sykes

  • By : ArianaGrandeVevo
  • Published on Aug 19, 2013
New single “Problem” on iTunes: Grande & Nathan Sykes “Almost Is Never Enough (Soundtrack Version)” is from “The Mortal Instruments: City Of Bones” – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack available to download now on her forthcoming album "Your's Truly" available Now on iTunes© 2013 Universal Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.© 2013 Constantin Film International GmbH and Unique Features (TMI) IN THEATRES AUGUST 21 -- Set in contemporary New York City, a seemingly ordinary teenager, Clary Fray (Lily Collins), discovers she is the descendant of a line of Shadowhunters, a secret cadre of young half-angel warriors locked in an ancient battle to protect our world from demons. After the disappearance of her mother (Lena Headey), Clary must join forces with a group of Shadowhunters, who introduce her to a dangerous alternate New York called Downworld, filled with demons, warlocks, vampires, werewolves and other deadly creatures. Based on the worldwide best-selling book series.Best of Ariana Grande: here: Ariana Grande Nathan Sykes The Wanted #AINE new video new song soundtrack pop official video Yours Truly Mortal Instruments City of Bones

Adam Levine - Lost Stars

  • By : Maroon5VEVO

Demi Lovato - Stone Cold (Official Video)

  • By : DemiLovatoVEVO

Ariana Grande - Tattooed Heart (Audio Only)

  • By : ArianaGrandeFan

Ariana Grande - One Last Time (Lyric Video)

  • By : ArianaGrandeVevo